Venturing Crews are run by youth officers. This includes the President, the Vice President of Administration, the Vice President of Program, the Treasurer. These positions are elected by the youth of the crew and are responsible for all of the crew’s happenings. This includes planning the entire year’s worth of program and activities, as well as working in partnership with the adult advisors of the crew.

Current Crew Officers are:

President – Christopher M.

Vice President of Administration – Ethan B.

Vice President of Program – Donovan C.

Treasurer – Ryan S.

For more information on the individual responsibilities of each officer, please see the Venturing Handbook, or visit the National Venturing website.