The Troop Committee usually meets the third Sunday of the month at 4:30. Please check the Calendar for the most current information.

Current Committee Leaders are:

Committee Chairman – Brad Shafer

Scoutmaster – Rob Markiewicz

Advancement Coordinator – Cheryl Castelo

Training Coordinator – Doug Ogden

Adult Quarter Master – Brad Shafer

Activities Coordinator –

Secretary – Kris Tank

Treasurer – Steve Krupp

Fundraising Coordinator –

Chartered Organization Representative – Brian Holmblade